Skip to content ↓
Paddox Primary School

PaddoxPrimary School

Term Dates

Please view the attachments below for information about Term Dates.

Teacher Training Days 2021-22

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Friday 5 November

Tuesday 4 January

Monday 6 June

Term Dates 2021/22 (students in school)

Autumn Term 1 - Monday 6 September - Friday 22 October

Autumn Term 2 - Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December 

Spring Term 1 - Wednesday 5 January - Friday 18 February

Spring Term 2 - Monday 28 February - Friday 8 April 

Summer Term 1 - Monday 25 April - Friday 27 May 

Summer Term 2 - Tuesday 7 June - Thursday 21 July  

DIARY DATES FOR PARENTS

Please see below current dates.